Greg Becker

Success! URL has been copied to your clipboard
Greg Becker, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist in California

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT) in CA More info Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists, LMFTs, are mental health professionals trained in family systems who can diagnose and treat mental health issues and substance misuse with psychotherapy and counseling.

Accepting patients

Licensed in CA

Accepts insurance

Hi there, I'm Greg!

I am an experienced therapist and life coach with proven success in assisting individuals, couples, families, C-level executives, military and church leaders, athletic coaches, and teams to transform their challenging life and work situations into positive outcomes. I work extensively and productively with clients diagnosed with co-occurring disorders (substance use and mental health diagnoses), depression, anxiety, relationship dynamics, trauma, grief, PTSD, and other issues. I work with couples and families. I employ a person-centered approach within a solutions-based, shorter-term, and flexible therapeutic process.

About Greg

Specialities

  • ADHD
  • Aging
  • Alcohol Use
  • Anger Management
  • Anxiety
  • Behavioral Issues
  • Codependency
  • Coping Skills
  • Depression
  • Divorce
  • Family Conflict
  • Grief
  • Life Coaching
  • Life Transitions
  • Parenting
  • Personality Disorders
  • Relationship Issues
  • Self Esteem
  • Self-Harming
  • Sexual Addiction
  • Stress
  • Substance Use
  • Trauma and PTSD
  • Men's Issues

Methods

  • Attachment-based
  • Behavioral Activation
  • Christian Counseling
  • Cognitive Behavioral (CBT)
  • Couples Therapy
  • Dialectical (DBT)
  • EMDR
  • Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT)
  • Experiential Therapy
  • Family Systems
  • Family Therapy
  • Gottman Method
  • Humanistic
  • Mindfulness-Based
  • Motivational Interviewing
  • Solution Focused
  • Strength-Based
  • Trauma Focused
  • Interpersonal

Practice

License

  • Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT) More info Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists, LMFTs, are mental health professionals trained in family systems who can diagnose and treat mental health issues and substance misuse with psychotherapy and counseling.

Accepted insurance providers

  • Aetna, Cigna, Optum, Anthem, MHN, Kaiser Permanente (Southern Ca), Tricare West, and Blue Shield of CA

Languages spoken

  • English

Session Information

  • Video session
  • 60 minutes

Book the first session


No slots on Thursday, Mar 07.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 08.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 09.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 10.

The soonest day with availability is

Afternoon

All times are shown in Pacific Time (PT)

No slots on Tuesday, Mar 12.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 13.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 14.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 15.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 16.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 17.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 18.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Tuesday, Mar 19.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 20.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 21.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 22.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 23.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 24.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 25.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Tuesday, Mar 26.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 27.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 28.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 29.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 30.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 31.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Apr 01.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Tuesday, Apr 02.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Wednesday, Apr 03.

The soonest day with availability is


Already an existing patient of Greg? Complete your Rula registration instead.


  • Video session
  • 55 minutes
  • Covered by Aetna, Cigna, Optum, Anthem, MHN, Kaiser Permanente (Southern Ca), Tricare West, and Blue Shield of CA Session cost depends on your insurance, most people pay $5-40 per session after meeting their deductible. There aren't any fees for using Rula.

Next Appointment Monday, March 11

Still looking for the right fit?

Get to know some of the thousands of therapists who accept your insurance and are taking new patients

Find available therapists