Nicole Langman

Success! URL has been copied to your clipboard
Nicole  Langman, Licensed Professional Counselor in Texas

Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) in TX More info Licensed Professional Counselors, LPCs, are mental health professionals trained to diagnose and treat mental health issues and substance misuse with psychotherapy and counseling.

Accepting patients

Licensed in TX

Accepts insurance

Hi there, I'm Nicole!

Helping others to live happy and fulfilled lives is something I am passionate about. I am here to help you find your own inner strength and lead you in an exploration of your journey in a safe and supportive way. I seek to help my clients find comfort by helping them to uncover their unique strengths and bring them into their daily life so that they can find fulfillment and happiness. During my time counseling, I have worked with old and young alike, I have counseled people with addictions, mood disorders, struggling with disabilities/injuries on the job, and major life stressors. I meet clients where they are and emphasize building a strong clinical rapport with each person I work with and utilize DBT, CBT, and trauma-focused modalities. ‚Äč

About Nicole

Specialities

  • Anxiety
  • Bipolar Disorder
  • Career Counseling
  • Chronic Pain
  • Coping Skills
  • Panic Attacks
  • Mood Disorders
  • Self Esteem
  • Stress
  • Women's Issues
  • Trauma and PTSD
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Grief
  • Depression
  • Relationship Issues

Methods

  • Acceptance and Commitment (ACT)
  • Cognitive Behavioral (CBT)
  • Dialectical (DBT)
  • Person-Centered
  • Eclectic
  • Trauma Focused

Practice

License

  • Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) More info Licensed Professional Counselors, LPCs, are mental health professionals trained to diagnose and treat mental health issues and substance misuse with psychotherapy and counseling.

Accepted insurance providers

  • Aetna, Cigna, Optum, and Anthem

Languages spoken

  • English

Session Information

  • Video session
  • 60 minutes

Book the first session


Afternoon

All times are shown in Central Time (CT)

No slots on Wednesday, Feb 28.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Feb 29.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 01.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 02.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 03.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 04.

The soonest day with availability is

Afternoon

All times are shown in Central Time (CT)

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 06.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 07.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 08.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 09.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 10.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 11.

The soonest day with availability is

Afternoon

All times are shown in Central Time (CT)

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 13.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 14.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 15.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 16.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 17.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 18.

The soonest day with availability is

Afternoon

All times are shown in Central Time (CT)

No slots on Wednesday, Mar 20.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Thursday, Mar 21.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Friday, Mar 22.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Saturday, Mar 23.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Sunday, Mar 24.

The soonest day with availability is

No slots on Monday, Mar 25.

The soonest day with availability is


Already an existing patient of Nicole ? Complete your Rula registration instead.


  • Video session
  • 55 minutes
  • Covered by Aetna, Cigna, Optum, and Anthem Session cost depends on your insurance, most people pay $5-40 per session after meeting their deductible. There aren't any fees for using Rula.

Next Appointment Tuesday, February 27

Still looking for the right fit?

Get to know some of the thousands of therapists who accept your insurance and are taking new patients

Find available therapists